Create your WEN Network

The Women’s Energy Network provides a vibrant member community that fosters career and leadership development. Among other benefits, WEN members enjoy a readily accessible community of professional colleagues through participating in chapter programs and activities. Not yet a WEN member? Join now to access the member discount for chapter events.

Become a member

WEN Chapter List

The Women’s Energy Network serves energy professionals through 20 chapters in the U.S. and Mexico. Visit the chapter website to learn more about chapter events, initiatives and opportunities to engage in the WEN community nearest you.


Boston  https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/boston
Colorado  https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/colorado
Greater Albany  https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/greateralbany
Greater Atlanta  https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/atlanta
Greater Chicago  https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/chicago
Greater New York City  https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/greaternewyorkcity
Greater Oklahoma  https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/greateroklahoma
Greater Philadelphia  https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/greaterphiladelphia
Greater Pittsburgh  https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/greaterpittsburgh
Houston  https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/houston
Mexico https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/mexico
North Texas  https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/northtexas
Ohio  https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/ohio
Permian Basin  https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/permianbasin
South Louisiana  https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/southlouisiana
South Texas  https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/southtexas
Susquehanna Valley  https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/susquehannavalley
Utah  https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/utah
Washington DC  https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/washingtondc
West Virginia  https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/westvirginia